About KC Coring & Cutting in Kansas City, Missouri


The helpful staff at KC Coring & Cutting in Kansas City, Missouri, can guide you through our services, from the beginning of the process until the end. We strive to make sure that you get the best customer service that you deserve. We have more than 35 years of experience in concrete cutting and coring and know all the ins and outs so that we can save you both time and money. Call to schedule an appointment or to get an estimate today.
 
 Tim Schroer -  President Estimator - K C Coring & Cutting — Kansas City, MO
Tim Schroer - President/Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 523-2055
Email: tim@sawconcrete.com
 
 Joe Freed - Vice President - K C Coring & Cutting - Kansas City, MO
Joe Freed - Vice President
Direct Line:(816) 523-2015
Email: joe@sawconcrete.com
 
 Adam Bathgate - Manager - K C Coring & Cutting - Kansas City, MO
Adam Bathgate - Manager
Direct Line: (816) 523-2122
Email: adam@sawconcrete.com
 
 
 Steve Wilson - Estimator - K C Coring & Cutting - Kansas City, MO
Steve Wilson - Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 523-7609
Email: steve@sawconcrete.com
 
 Ernest Collins - Estimator - K C Coring & Cutting - Kansas City, MO
Ernest Collins - Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 366-7162
Email: ernest@sawconcrete.com
 
 Carl Jones - Vice President of the Coring and Cutting Group - K C Coring & Cutting - Kansas City, MO
Carl Jones - Vice President of the Coring and Cutting Group, Safety Director, and Director of Risk Control
Direct Line: (913) 530-9023
Office: (816) 523-2131
Emails: cjonezn1@yahoo.com, carl@sawconcrete.com, safety@sawconcrete.com