Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=7240 Central St Kansas City United States

Back to Top


On the Mark. On the Money. On Time.
(800) 637-5504

About Us

The helpful staff at KC Coring & Cutting in Kansas City, Missouri,  can guide you through our services, from the beginning of the process until the end. We strive to make sure that you get the best customer service that you deserve. We have more than 35 years of experience in concrete cutting and coring and know all the ins and outs so that we can save you both time and money. Call to schedule an appointment or to get an estimate today.
Tim Schroer
Tim Schroer -  President/Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 523-2055
Email: tim@sawconcrete.com
Joe Freed
Joe Freed - Vice President
Direct Line: (816) 523-2015
Email: joe@sawconcrete.com
Adam Bathgate
Adam Bathgate - Manager
Direct Line: (816) 523-2122
Email: adam@sawconcrete.com
SteveWilson
Steve Wilson - Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 523-7609
Email: steve@sawconcrete.com
Ernest Collins
Ernest Collins - Estimator
Direct Line: (816) 366-7162
Email: ernest@sawconcrete.com
Car lJones
Carl Jones - Vice President of the Coring and Cutting Group, Safety Director, and Director of Risk Control
Direct Line: (913) 530-9023
Office: (816) 523-2131
Emails: cjonezn1@yahoo.com, carl@sawconcrete.com, safety@sawconcrete.com

Call Us Today At ♦ (800) 637-5504

YP Reviews

In Business Since 1979

Business Hours

Open 7 Days a Week.
Appointments Available.

Payment Options

Insurance
Contractor Member of the
Concrete Sawing & Drilling Association, Inc (CSDA)
Concrete Sawing & Drilling Assoc logo
Fully Licensed, Bonded, and Insured